Smile for the competition

Send in your photos and win some amazing prizes.

Enter the competition and send us your greatest photos taken at Les Bains de Saillon.

Images may be submitted via the Les Bains de Saillon Internet site or on our official Facebook page.

Your images will be published on our Internet site and on our Facebook page.

Several times a year, a jury selects the best photo received during the period and the author will receive a exceptional price.

Get busy and send us your images.

first prize

2 nights in a double room at the 4 star Hôtel Nendaz 4 Vallées 4*s

Enjoy a magical stay for 2, free of charge, at the Hôtel Nendaz 4 Vallées. Situated in the heart of the Haute-Nendaz resort, in the 4 Vallées region, this superb 4 star hotel stands out due to its pure and contemporary Valais style. It combines luxury, charm and relaxation and transports its guests into a warm and authentic atmosphere. Booking may be made to suit your requirements excluding Saturdays, holiday periods and the closed season.


Gallery with your pictures (from April)

Le paradise!

Le TOP du TOP!!!!!

Joe Borges

mon chou chauve

Relax

Rosa Alves

Enterrement de vie de jeune fille du 16.08.2014

à la découverte

Lol

Relax jusqu' au bout des pieds

COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love!!

Souriez

Belles lunettes !

Nô comment .. Trop cool

General terms and conditions of competition entry Les Bains de Saillon: “Smile!”

Competition entry

The images may be sent to the Les Bains de Saillon Internet site at http://www.bainsdesaillon.ch/souriez/, Les Bains de Saillon’s official Facebook page or by email to souriez@bainsdesaillon.ch. A surname, first name, address and email address enabling concrete identification of the participant must be submitted to the competition organisers. Entrants not having met these requirements properly may not be included in the jury selection process. The entrants shall be responsible for ensuring the accuracy of the contact details submitted. The organisers of the Les Bains de Saillon photo competition shall not accept any liability in the event of an inability to correctly identify a competition entrant.

Images

Only photographs taken at Les Bains de Saillon and not excluded in accordance with the exclusion criteria shall be accepted into the competition.

Reference period

The time frame lasts a few months. Once a certain number of photos has been approved, a jury will select the best photo of the time frame. The images sent to “Bains de Saillon” remain in their database but cannot longer participate in the competition and cannot be re-elected.

Copyright

The entrant shall ensure and warrant that it has all rights over the photos submitted and shall ensure and warrant, where the images include people, that no individual rights have been infringed. Where one or more individuals are identifiable in the photo or in the text then those individuals concerned must have given their consent in the event of the photo being published. In the event of third parties nonetheless asserting an infringement of their rights, the entrant shall hold the photo competition organisers free and harmless from any liability and shall act on their behalf with regard to any claims whatsoever.

Liability

Les Bains de Saillon shall not accept any liability for the loss of or possible damage to the photos submitted.

Rights over the photographs

Each entrant shall transfer to Les Bains de Saillon rights of use, unlimited in terms of space, time and nature, including the right to modify the photos with a view to publication on electronic media (Internet) or in printed media (brochures, books, displays, posters etc.) and for other communication initiatives (trade fairs, events etc.). These rights of use shall be equally valid for Les Bains de Saillon.

Data protection

The data provided by the entrants shall not be disclosed to any third parties. In the event of photos and texts being published on www.bainsdesaillon.ch, certain information such as the author's name or texts shall be published. The same shall apply to articles which may be written about the competition or prize awards. The entrant hereby expressly declares their acceptance of these terms and conditions.

Communication

The entrant hereby declares that they agree to the way the competition is organised and that they have been informed about it by the organiser.

Exclusion

The organisers hereby reserve the right to exclude any photos or texts submitted to them from the competition without providing any reason. Reasons which may result in immediate exclusion are as follows:

  • Breach of the terms and conditions of entry
  • Use of photomontage or unauthorised editing tools
  • Provision of false, incomplete or inaccurate information by the author
  • Photos with shocking or disturbing content

Legal provisions

No correspondence shall be entered into regarding this competition. Any legal recourse shall be excluded.

Jury

Les Bains de Saillon hereby reserves the right to select the members of the jury. The jury shall name a single winning photographer for each reference period in accordance with the selection criteria of originality and aesthetics.

Prize

The author of the winning photograph shall then be awarded a prize by the competition organisers. The winner shall be contacted by letter and will receive their prize. The prizes shall be awarded by the organisers of the Les Bains de Saillon competition. The prizes shall be shown on the Les Bains de Saillon Internet page at http://www.bainsdesaillon.ch/en/pages/souriez/. There shall be a prize for each reference period which may differ from one period to the next.

Employees

Employees of Groupe BOAS and Bains the Saillon are excluded from entering the competition.

Souriez pour le jeu concours

Envoyez vos photos et gagnez des prix exceptionnels.

Participez au grand jeu concours et envoyez-nous vos photos les plus folles prises aux Bains de Saillon.

Les images peuvent être envoyées sur le site internet des Bains de Saillon à l’aide du formulaire ci-contre, ou sur la page facebook officielle des Bains de Saillon 

Il est aussi possible d’envoyer vos images par e-mail à souriez@bainsdesaillon.ch. Il est alors très important de communiquer vos coordonnées (nom, prénom, adresse et e-mail).

Vos images seront publiées sur notre site internet et sur notre page facebook officielle.

Tous les trois mois, un jury sélectionne la meilleure photo reçue durant les trois mois et l’auteur se verra remettre un prix exceptionnel.

N’attendez plus et envoyez-nous vos images.

1er prix

2 nuits en chambre double à l’Hôtel Nendaz 4 Vallées 4*s

Profitez gratuitement d’un séjour magique valable pour 2 personnes à l’Hôtel Nendaz 4 Vallées. Situé au coeur de la station de Haute-Nendaz, dans le domaine des 4 Vallées, ce superbe hôtel 4*s se distingue par son pur style Valaisan contemporain. Il allie prestige, charme, détente et transporte ses hôtes dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et authentique. La réservation peut se faire à votre convenance hors samedis et périodes de vacances et de fermeture.


Galerie de vos images (dès septembre)

Après un bon massage à l'huile d'abricot

Comme les grands !

relax de ma fille Elisa aux Bains de Saillon

Pépette qui aime les bains de Saillon et surtout y goûter!

Mon premier bain à Saillon pour mes 6 mois!...trop cool :-) Olivier

jour de mon anniversaire

Shakira Carla

Conditions générales de participation

Participation au concours

Les images peuvent être envoyées sur le site internet des Bains de Saillon sur la page http://www.bainsdesaillon.ch/souriez/, sur la page facebook officielle des Bains de Saillon ou par e-mail à souriez@bainsdesaillon.ch. Le nom, prénom, adresse et coordonnée e-mail, permettant d’identifier avec certitude le ou la participant/e, doivent être communiqués aux organisateurs du concours. Les participants n’ayant pas correctement remplis ces conditions ne pourront participer à la sélection du jury. Il appartient aux participants d’assurer la conformité des coordonnées transmises. Les organisateurs du concours de photo des Bains de Saillon déclinent toute responsabilité si un candidat au concours ne peut pas être correctement identifié.

Images

Seules les photographies prises au Bains de Saillon et n’entrant pas dans les critères d’exclusion seront acceptées dans le concours. 

Période cadre

La période cadre dure trois mois et définit le temps durant lequel le ou la participants/e participe au concours de photo. Passé ce délai, l’image envoyée aux Bains de Saillon reste dans la base de donnée mais ne participe plus au concours et ne peut être réélue. Une période cadre commence le premier jour du mois et se termine le dernier jour du troisième mois.

Droits d'auteur

Le ou la participant(e) s’assure et garantit qu’il possède tous les droits sur les photos envoyées, tout comme il s’assurera et garantira, lors de la représentation de personne, qu’il n’y a pas atteinte aux droits de la personne. Au cas où une ou plusieurs personnes sont reconnaissables sur la photo ou dans le texte, les personnes concernées doivent avoir donné leur accord, dans le cas où la photo serait publiée. Si des tiers font tout de même valoir une atteinte à leurs droits, le participant libère les organisateurs du concours de photos de toute responsabilité et se substituera à lui pour toute revendication de quelque nature que ce soit.

Responsabilité

Les Bains de Saillon ne prennent aucune responsabilité pour la perte ou les éventuels dommages aux photos envoyées.

Droits sur la photo

Chaque participant transmet aux Bains de Saillon les droits d'utilisation illimités dans l'espace, le temps et la nature comprenant le droit de modifier les photos dans l'optique d'une publication sur média électronique (internet) ou sur média imprimé (brochures, livres, affiches, posters, etc.) et pour d'autres mesures de communication (foires, manifestations, etc.). Ces droits d'utilisation sont aussi valables pour les Bains de Saillon. 

Protection des données

Les données fournies par les participants ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Lors de la publication des photos et textes sur www.bainsdesaillon.ch, certaines informations comme le nom de l'auteur ou les textes seront publiés. C'est également valable pour les articles qui pourront être rédigés sur le concours ou la remise des prix. Le ou la participant/e déclare expressément accepter ces conditions.

Communication

Le ou la participant/e déclare accepter et être informé sur le déroulement du concours par l'organisateur. 

Exclusion

Les organisateurs se réservent le droit d'exclure du concours des photos ou textes qui leur ont été envoyés sans en indiquer les raisons. Les raisons qui entraînent une exclusion immédiate sont les suivantes:

  • Atteinte par violation des conditions de participation
  • Utilisation de photomontage ou d'outils de manipulation d’image non autorisés
  • Fourniture de renseignements faux, incomplets ou inexactes sur l’auteur
  • Photos au contenu choquant ou dérangeant


Dispositions légales

Aucune correspondance ne sera échangée sur ce concours. Toute voie légale est exclue.

Jury

Les Bains de Saillon se réserve de droit de sélectionner les membres du jury. Le jury désigne une seule photographie gagnante par période cadre selon les critères de sélection d’originalité et d’esthétique. 

Prix

L’auteur de la photographie gagnante se voit remettre ensuite un prix par les organisateurs du concours. Le ou la gagnant/e sera contacté par courrier et se verra remettre son prix. Les prix sont attribués par les organisateurs du concours des Bains de Saillon. Les prix sont présentés sur la page internet des Bains de Saillon http://www.bainsdesaillon.ch/souriez/. Chaque période cadre présente un prix qui peut varier d’une période à l’autre.

Collaborateurs

Ne sont pas autorisés à participer les collaborateurs et leur famille du Groupe BOAS ainsi que les collaborateurs et leur famille des Bains de Saillon.